Rachel M

Nanny for Allergy sweetheart

Family in Airdrie

Looking for a live out nanny or babysitter. My daughter right now is 3.5 years old, and she has severe food allergies. She is our one and only precious little girl. Light housekeeping, and some meal preparation. We have a small dog that is pretty low maintenance. If your interested, let me know your salary expectations! She loves to be played with a lot, and go to the park. She is quite strong willed for a 3 year old! She likes her routines and someone with strong structure based personality is preferred. Just looking for someone on a casual basis, that could lead into 2-3 days a week solid in September. We have no family here, so we need someone reliable and trustworthy. She has allergies to all Dairy, Milk, eggs, peanuts, treenuts, mustard, and some seasonal allergies. Looking forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job