Julia Skouros

Nanny for all your Childs needs !

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello my name is Julia Skouros, I am looking for part time employment throughout the months of September -May. I am able to tend to all of your child's needs as I have lots of experience when it comes to children. I have younger siblings, a god child that I take care of and I have coached young children soccer. I am a certified babysitter and can care for children from infants - teens. I am able to drive and have my own car which is perfect for errands and driving responsibilities. I have taken courses on cooking and am able to prepare healthy and nutritious needs. I will be starting my first year of University beginning of Fall, where I will be on my way to become a nurse. Cant wait to get started with you and your family !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-289-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 12:36 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider