Joanna B

Nanny For A 2.5 Year Old Preschooler

Family in Mississauga

My husband and I are looking for a nanny to take care of our 2.5 year old son. We are looking for someone who will be available to work between 6 8 hours a day for 3 days a week. We will require this persons services on Monday and Friday and another day during the work week which will be determined at a later date. We are looking for someone who genuinely loves children, is energetic and knows how to engage preschoolers. Our son is a loving, intelligent and happy preschooler so we are interested in a nanny that will continue to build on his love of life and learning. We would like someone who will focus on our child and provide them with her undivided attention. We would like the nanny to take care of our son in our home. However we would also like her to take him to the park and other activities that we have approved. Our son is a joy to be around so whoever has the opportunity to be his nanny will be extremely blessed. He is sweet and loving and very pleasant to be around. Our son is not fully potty trained so the nanny will be required to assist in this learning process. In addition we would like the nanny to feed him meals that we will pre-prepare and snacks that she can prepare with his assistance.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-330-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job