Chad G

Nanny for 3 young well behaved kids

Family

My wife and I have 3 very well behaved kids, 2 years old, 4 years old and 6 years old. My wife has just suffered an illness and in the interest of making sure her recovery is a success we are exploring the options of a nanny. Due to this being the first time looking into this service we are not sure of time requirments just yet. My wife still wants to maintain majority of the time with the kids however we have just built a large home and the upkeep along with attending to the kids is too much. As my wife fully recovers, for the right candidate we may continue the service as we both work. So this could become a long term position and we are not opposed to a live in, however it is not necessary, we can be quite flexible to start with as far as time needed is considered, part-time, casual or full time are all possibilities. We are rural so a drivers license is essential however we can provide a vehicle for errands and picking up or dropping off kids when and if necessary. Our home is only 15 minutes from Portage La Prairie or 1 hour from Winnipeg and on #1 hwy so very easy to get to. Sponsoring a live-in Caregiver program is something we would consider but english language a must and criminal record checks would have to be complete. Duties include but not limited to: attending to kids; diapers, reading stories, playing, doing crafts, computer games or board games. light house keeping, vacuuming, dusting dishes, tidying rooms Laundry meal prep some of the time errands to pick up groceries or kids occassionally Please email or all any time with further questions if you feel there may be an arrangement that can be made here. Cheers, Chad

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-476-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile