Silvana and Andrew B

Nanny for 2 wonderful children- POSITION FILLED

5

Family in Ottawa

PLEASE NOTE THIS POSITION HAS BEEN FILLED. THANKS TO ALL WHO EXPRESSED INTEREST. Seeking a full time nanny to care for our 2 children (3 year old and 15 month old). We live in the Wellington Village/Westboro area. For those of you looking for summer or part time positions, this position is full time, so we you wish you all the best with your search for other positions. The children attend day care on certain days of the week, so while the kids are away, some housekeeping, cooking for the kids and laundry would be expected. Some days would require working past 5PM, but could be countered with later start times on other days. In addition to our 2 children, we also have a medium sized dog who is a big part of the household- even if you don\'t like dogs, we think he can win you over with his affection. While not required, a driver\'s license would be an asset to applicants. Please be prepared to provide references from previous employers and an in-hand criminal check for our review would be excellent to have ready. Start date is flexible, but no later than early September. We look forward to hearing from you and to you potentially coming to work with our family!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job