Sara R

Nanny for 2 with occasional care of a third


Family in Guelph

Full time Nanny required in Guelph, Ontario for 1 set of twins (13 months at present as of August 28, 2015) and the occasional third (almost 3 at present). The third is in Day Care and will remain there until he attends JK in September 2016. Twins were born 3.5 months premature and currently meeting their milestones, however 1 has a shunt and currently requires some work on his left arm for strength. Responsibilities would include: light cleaning of the house, pick up/drop off of third child (when needed), light cooking for snacks and meals during the day (occasionally dinner meals), and occasional care of the third child. We have a minivan for use by the care giver for trips and social activities. Our children are very social and we would like to encourage that. We are looking for a Nanny who has a good network to socialize our children with others as well as have fun, play and learn. We are looking for someone who has ECE in their background, but not a necessity. We realize that experience comes in many different forms, please let us know what experience you have and references to that experience. CPR and First Aid is required. We are looking for someone from Monday to Friday with occasional weekend opportunities (when needed). Police check and recent driving abstract is required for safety and insurable reasons. We look forward to hearing from you. Cheers OUR TWINS WERE BORN 3.5 MONTHS PREMATURE. CURRENTLY, 1 WILL REQUIRE DAILY WORK WITH HIS LEFT ARM. THEY ARE BOTH MEETING THEIR MILESTONES AT PRESENT, BUT WILL BE ASSESSED AS THEY MOVE FORWARD.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job