Melissa B

Nanny for 2 school aged children in Oakville

20

Family in Oakville

We are looking for a live out caregiver for our children - a 3 yr old girl and a 5 yr old boy starting asap. Hours are from 1:00-7:00 pm daily, with occasional full days when the children are out of school. From 1 until 3:30 the duties would include preparing supper for the family, preparing lunches and snacks for the next day, laundry, organizing and light cleaning. The children are brought home from school with assistance at 4:00 pm. Duties from 4:30-7:00 include feeding the children, cleaning up from supper, organizing backpacks and supervising homework. We are looking for an energetic, loving, conscientious caregiver who can provide a warm environment for our children. Rate is negotiable and will depend on experience. Responsible female applicants with child care experience, and lots of energy are preferred! References and a criminal record check are essential. Please email your response (no phone calls to start please).

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-607-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Melissa B’s Other Listings