Katrin S

Nanny for 2 school age boys

Family in Ottawa

I am looking for a reliable, caring and active person who would love to help me to take care of my two sons ( 8 and 10 yrs old). I am starting my Master degree and I will have a lot of afternoon and evening classes and occasional weekends as well. My schedule is divided into blocks, which means every 6 weeks my schedule will change a bit and thus will yours. My sons will be in school every day until 3.45pm but both are hockey players. this means you are required to drive them to and from practices and to games as well. You should be comfortable with tieing skates and being in a hockey environment. You will be also required to prepare dinner at times and help with homework depending on my schedule. If you are ok with flexible hours, to work mostly afternoons and evening, if you love hanging out with two fun and active boys, if you can be assertive and if you are at all times responsible please contact me ASAP. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-862-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job