Crystal L

Nanny for 2 kids in NW Calgary


Family in Calgary

Hello! We are two professional families who are good friends seeking a live-out nanny to care for our 2 kids (1 year old boy 2 year old girl). We live in the Central NW part of Calgary (about 6 km apart) and would have you spend one week at one house, and the next week at the other house. The hours of work would be from 7:30am to 5 pm, Mon-Fri. We are seeking someone who is energetic, reliable, and has a positive disposition. We want you to encourage exploration, socialization, and learning in our kids. Activities would include outdoor play/walks daily, reading books, arts & crafts. Providing healthy meals for the kids and some light housekeeping are also expected. You must have experience with infants/toddlers, and possess current first aid, police clearance, good driving record, and eligible to work in Canada (citizen/permanent resident, or open work permit only. We are unable to sponsor under the live-in caregiver program). Salary is $2400 (gross) per month. We look forward to hearing from you! Crystal L.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $2,400.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job