Kelly L

Nanny for 2 girls in Collingwood

Family in Collingwood

We are a family with 2 girls looking for a nanny live in or live out. (my husband and I both work in the area). Our family is looking for some help with our two children: relating to school drop off and pick up times and their after school activities. We are intrested in providing a contract from the End of August 2014 to July 2015. We have two girls ages 6 and 8 (both in school). 6 yr old grade 1 French Immersion and our 8 year old is going into grade 4. We are looking for a Nanny to help between 7:30am-9am and 3:00-6:30pm - Jobs may include and are not limited to: Preparing breakfast, helping to pack lunches, walking the girls to school. Taking girls to activities (late afternoon)and assisting in helping to preparing meals, and it would be great if light house work could be done, and some errands but our main focus is the children and their safety and programming. We do have a dog - his name is Bauer and he is an 10 year old golden retriever. He does not require much work, but it is around and loves attention.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-444-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job