Raomika Thakuri

Nanny family search, good, excellent and beautiful.

Want To Connect With Raomika?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family My name is Raomika Thakuri and I am 28 years old. I am currently living in Kathmandu Nepal. But I belongs to Sindhupalchok district. I have my father, mother,younger brogher and elder sister. My hobbies are listing music, reading novel and travelling new places. I love kids and I have few child care experience. I have worked as an Au pair before, and I am looking after and taking care the children of my sister. This has helped me to know and understand kids well know their likes and dislikes and also their behavioral patterns. I love to see children being happy and watch them growing as a better person having good traits. As I am going to be an Au pair and take care of your children, I am excited to come Canada, meet you guys and be the part of your family. The most exciting things for is getting to experience your culture, new customs and traditions which are entirely different for me. I also get the opportunity to visit new places, meet new people and make new friends. I know that I have ti try my best and understand new culture to be able to adjust in entirely different environment. I will be taking my responsibilities seriously and faithfully so that my host family can be satisfied and keep faith in me. Beside, I except ti have a warm and homely environment and friendly behavior from my host family so that I can over come home sickness. I like to have a smooth relationship between us because I do not want to have any misunderstandings with host family. This is all about me and I will try my best to fulfill my duty and responsibility as an Au pair. Thank you Sincerely, Raomika thakuri

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 977-984-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Raomika Thakuri

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
ieiit m

Thanks for Recommend for miss. thakuri.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider