Lauren B

Nanny extraordinare

11

Family in Vancouver

A little bit about what we are looking for We are ideally looking for a nanny 2 days per week (either Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday). Ideally 9:30am-5pm. Our son is 4.5 years old and is in preschool in the mornings 5 days per week. During the summer he has half day camps at our local community centre. He is very active, loving and curious. Our daughter is 1.5 years old. She is also active, happy and loving. She loves to explore and play in the mornings and then nap in the afternoons. We are looking for our nanny to pickup from preschool, prepare healthy meals for our kids, put our daughter down for a nap, and of course take them on adventures, prepare arts/crafts, engage in physical activities, read books, and generally be creative in engaging their curious spirits! We also need light housekeeping (dishes, floors, laundry). We live in a house that is located at Main & 28th Avenue in Vancouver. Only a few blocks away from the Canada Line, Hillcrest Community Centre and parks. We do not require any driving as everything is in walking distance in our fabulous neighbourhood! If you're interested please respond with a bit more about yourself, including: -are you looking for short-term only, or longer-term? -what is your availability (days, times)? -when are you available to start? -What is your salary expectation? If this sounds like a possible fit, or you`re interested in talking further please message me! Thank you, Lauren Bond

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-780-...
Postal Code V5V...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job