Barbara Ferraz

Nanny Full Time English and Portuguese Speaker

Want To Connect With Barbara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Barbara Ferraz, I'm 24 years old, and I was born and raised in Brazil. In 2014 I graduated in Journalism. I started working with children in 2011 as volunteer in hospitals and charity. I have experience with children from age 0 to 12 years old. In 2015 I moved to USA to work as an Au Pair (Cultural Care Agency). I live in Belmont, a suburb of Boston (MA) and I take care of three kids (4 years, 2 years and 4 months old). I'm responsible for getting the kids ready to school, making their meals, driving them to school and another activities, baths, bed time and playing with them. So far it has been a great experience, but now I'm looking forward to have another kind of experience with kids, and that's why I want to become a nanny. I took swimming classes for almost 10 years and also I'm a good driver. I'm a very happy and positive person and also I'm really hardworking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.br Confirmed
Phone Number 617-775-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider