Jen E

Nanny / educator wanted

Family in Wellesley

Nanny / educator wanted We are seeking a fun, energetic individual who loves to laugh and play, yet be firm and sensitive when disciplining. Our son is eager to learn to read and enjoys working in work books, colouring, painting and doing crafts. I will be taking on a new job which will allow work from home days and commuting days. The days I commute I will be out of the home from 7:30am - 6pm. We would require you to work those hours and assist in meal preparation which would consist of simply cleaning and cutting vegetables, and cutting fruit for our son prior to your departure for the day. He will be attending daycare two days a week however his spot is not guaranteed therefore there is a possibility this job may become full time. We live in a large bright spacious home. There are many dedicated areas for him to play! It is truly a great opportunity for those who are interested . I look forward to hearing from all candidates!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-656-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job