Marie-France Lebrun

Nanny disponible pendant la semaine - Français - Fluent English

Nanny in Montreal

J'ai prsentement un contrat indtermin, mais en recherche pour juillet-aot sur la Rive-Sud I'm currently working for an indeterminate time, but I searching for something in July-August in South-Shore. Bonjour, Je suis une tudiante l'Universit de Montral au certificat en Intervention auprs des jeunes (mercredi soir 19h et la plupart des fins de semaine). Je suis presque diplme au Bacc. en enseignement prscolaire et primaire. J'adore les enfants de tous les ges. Je cherche tre une nanny pendant la semaine (20 40h semaine). Je suis trs pdagogue avec les enfants, mais j'aime galement bouger et faire beaucoup de jeux! Je suis ponctuelle, sympathique, authentique, en bonne forme physique et les enfants m'adorent! Je vis Verdun et je peux me dplacer soit en voiture ou en transport en commun selon votre location. Je vais dmnager sur la Rive Sud le 1er juillet. Merci, Marie-France ------------------- Hi, I'm a Universit de Montral student in an intervention with kids program. I'm almost an elementary school teacher (in french). I really like kids. I want to be a nanny during the week (20-40h) because I have school almost every weekend and on Wednesday night 7pm. I'm punctual, friendly, authentic, in great physical form and kids loves me! I'm not bilingual but i'm am a fluent english speaker. I live in Verdun and I can use my car or the public transport. I will move to Rive Sud in July. Thanks, Marie-France

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 450-204-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 7:40 PM EST
(about 9 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider