Deanna Johnson

Nanny Dee

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there my name is Deanna. I'm looking for a full time job. Hours between 8-530, I can be flexible with my hours if needed! I've worked in child care since I was 20 years old, I'm 27 years old. I do have a daughter of my own, she is 4 years old. I used to run my own day home for 3 years. Took a year off just to be with my daughter. Now I'm currently looking to get back into child care, so I've thought about being a nanny! I do drive, so transportation is there! I love to cook and keep a clean house! I'm no stranger in the kitchen! If you have pets, I am okay with animals, I love pets! I am not a smoker, so no need to worry about that! I'm looking to start work right away!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-913-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Deanna Johnson’s Other Listings