Tracy Cormier

Nanny, Cleaning, Organizing, Running Errands

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Tracy and I am a 41 year old looking for part time work. I have always worked on my own and have always had my own business, so my availability is quite flexible. My new venture is starting an online business that is taking some time to get started however; prior to that I was investing in real estate for a number of years and managing renovations. Homes are my passion. I currently live in a multi unit in Parkdale, that I have owned and managed for over 10 years. I am very hard working, clean, responsible and professional. I am self initiative and know how to run and operate a house hold very efficiently, plus I can cook. Organizational skills are my strong suit. I also drive and own a car. Although I do not have children, nor have I worked many jobs with children, I did go to University of New Brunswick and graduated with my BA in Psychology and I have almost completed my bachelor of Education degree. Unfortunately, I dropped out with only 5 courses short of graduating and instead decided to move to Toronto at the time (15 years ago). However, I did have the opportunity to supply teach in the east end of the city for 4-5 months. I do have some teaching experience and most of a teaching education background. If you think we would be a good fit in your household, please feel free to contact me anytime to set up an interview. Thanks :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 647-539-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider