Amelia O

Nanny/ childcare needed for family in North Vancouver

Want To Be Hired By Amelia? Apply Now


Family in North Vancouver

Hello, Our family is currently seeking childcare help for our two children. Our daughter aged 5, and son, 1 year old.. I am a stay at home mother and am looking for an extra hand with daily activities/ tasks. Basic duties would include caring for both children, playing and interactive time with them, helping dress and wash up, and bathe, diaper changes, helping pickup and drop off our daughter at preschool / school starting September, and other activities. We also need some basic and light housework including caring for children's laundry, tidying children's room/play areas, loading and unloading dishwasher, light sweeping/ vacuuming, simple meal/food prep. Most hours would be weekdays but some evenings and weekends are required so looking for flexibility. Hours and payment negotiable. Must have childcare experience and must be comfortable with babies. We are looking for someone who can start immediately! We are flexible on days and times, we are willing to guarantee either a set schedule or a changing week to week schedule, depending on your preference.

Family Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 604-614-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile