Beth B

Nanny/ Childcare

Family in Toronto

I have a 9 year old son and require someone to greet him when the bus drops him from school at 4pm. He will require a snack and start his homework. He does not really require babysitting just an adult in the home. 1-make him lunch and pack his knapsack for the following school day. 2--cleaning and laundry 3-sometimes food prep but really easy i need someone 4 days a week - Monday to Thursday from 1:30 to 5:30 - 16 hours a week this job may require additional hours but will be discussed beforehand. I am very flexible just along as someone can meet the bus at 4pm This is a full time position and only serious people please apply Position starts September 8th but can start sooner I can pay an hourly wage or weekly - this can be discussed since you will be working part time but full time for my family and i want to make sure that you are and satisfied with the wage. Transit will be paid We are two working parents please call me to discuss as I need to fill this position ASAP. looking forward from hearing from you! Many Thanks, Beth Braithwaite 416-918-...

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-918-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job