Agnes Paz

Nanny/ caregiver or housekeeper

Nanny in Boucherville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Agnes Paz, I am 48 years of age and married . Got four grown up children ages 24/21/18 boys and 16 years old daughter.I finished 2 years Computer Programming Course .i worked as nanny/ caregiver here in the Philippines in different employers and worked as Nanny caregiver too in Cyprus and took care female elderly. I am hard working ,honest and trustworthy , flexible and can manage my tasks without any supervisions. I am used to work my experienced in my own children too.Thank you very much.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 639-283-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 600
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider