Lisa Cardadeiro

Nanny & Caregiver

2

Nanny in Toronto

HI my name is Lisa, I am a 31 yr old married woman. I enjoy walks,movies, and crawling up with a good book. I live in the high park/Junction area. I have the opportunity to work in different fields. I have worked in 2 daycares, I worked in daycare 5 years. I would help with diaper changing, meal prep, nap time, walk to-&-from school. Also, did circle time & activities on a daily basis. Had a great relationship with children, parents & co-workers. I would also clean the daycare 1 hour after close. Vacuum and sanitize toys & stations & prepare for next day. I have also worked in a restaurant for over 7 years in the chain of "California Sandwiches" which gave me a better understanding on cooking and healthy foods. I am available Monday -Friday 8am-5-6pm. Also if needed on occasional weekend for parents "date night". I take any job I do seriously and I do the best I can do putting the child first. I am a good cleaner, cooker and great helper.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-770-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 8:17 PM EST
(about 12 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider