Jenny Alexandra Atehortua Londono

Nanny / Caregiver

Want To Connect With Jenny Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hello Families. My name is jenny I am Colombian. Languages: Spanish and English. I was a teacher for 10 years in my Country. Experience: The last 8 years I have been nanny. In Spain 5 years and Canada 3 1/2 years. First and foremost the safety, care and well being of your children. Teach Spanish. Organise and take part in activities, children's craftsmanship game, and reading to ammuse outings and exercise Kids and Teach in social development of hygiene. Childrens rooms/tidy/organized/notes left if things are running low. Goplan, and serve meals. Childrens snacks and meals. (Possibly cooking and freezing/labeling child food) Maintenance, cleaning & care of childrens belongings. I am looking for weekends or part-time job in the morning 7am to 1:30pm. Occasional

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.es Confirmed
Phone Number 647-404-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9W...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jenny Alexandra Atehortua Londono

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Karen Wiseman

Jenny has been our full-time caregiver for our two young children for three years. She started when they were one and three years old and we have all grown to love her as an important member of our family. Jenny is warm, hardworking and dependable. She has a background in early childhood education and she applies this in her work. She is also highly responsible, has excellent rapport with the children, and speaks English and Spanish, so she has really helped with their Spanish language development. She has been a godsend to us by helping out with meal preparation and household cleaning. We can't say enough positive things about our experience with Jenny and we recommend her in the strongest possible terms.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider