Chloe Johnston

Available summer 2017

Want To Connect With Chloe?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Chloe, I am 21 years old currently living in Austin, Texas as an au pair and attending the University of Texas. I'm currently working for a family taking care of four boys, ages ranging from 2-9. I am responsible for getting them ready for school, packing lunches etc., driving them to school/picking up, baths occasionally and providing them with dinner occasionally, as well as making sure they have lots of fun games and activities to play. Previously moving to Austin, I attended Dalhousie University taking my Bachelor of Science majoring in Kinesiology. I have always been involved in and played lots of sports up until university. Growing up I played soccer, lacrosse, hockey, ringette and loved to skii. I have coached and instructed summer camps every summer which involved taking care of the children from 9am-5pm. Two years ago I shadowed an RN nurse in the Northwood Continuing Care Centre, this required me to take first aid training.I have also completed all my swimming lessons. I have been in Austin since September 2016 and will be returning to Halifax in late june 2017, but can also be be back earlier at your convienence. I have had a great year with the boys here in Austin and it has made me want to continue to work with children in the following years hopefully. I am starting nursing school September 6th therefore I will be available full-time in the summer. Cheers

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-497-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3V...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Weekly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider