Maxine Hart

Nanny Care Giver

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Maxine Hart I have a Personal Support Worker Certificate. I have standard CPR and Infant & Child CPR - AED. Over 20 years experience taking care of children's. A mother of 4 with three grandchildren's. Clean and fun person easy to get along with. I enjoy nature like the trees, flowers, water and the sun. Over all I like natural things such as real organizes food . I have wonderful personality with love for every one in the world. I Will take full responsibility of any one in my care has if they where my family or child. I will provide light housekeeping, light meal preparation, grocery shopping, Laundry, and run errands .Able to work Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm over time if need.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-546-...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Gardening
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maxine Hart’s Other Listings