Melanie Coffin

Full time nanny for September only.

1

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, My name is Melanie Coffin and I am 20 years old. I have graduated from high school and am studying to become a registered Early Childhood Educator. I would like to provide your children with meaningful activities and care time that will help your children develop the skills important for growth. I would ensure your children are well taken care of by ensuring their well-being needs are met. It's my role to make sure your children are comfortable and happy, but most importantly that they are safe. I have a valid police check and a CPR level C red cross certificate (CPR and first aid). I will also ensure your children feel loved, and comforted. I also don't mind doing house work. I have had previous babysitting experience for 3 years and have worked with preschool children in a daycare setting before as well. I will be travelling to ireland in october and would only work during september. Please, feel free to contact me if you are interested.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-774-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.50
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider