Zoe Dillon


Nanny in Woodville

My name is Zoe , and I am a 19 year old PSW graduate. I'm looking to eventually get my nursing degree and become a maternity nurse, and would love to gain experience working at CHEO! I absolutely love kids, and I believe I could really benefit you and your kids! I am a very loving and kind person, I am also energetic and understanding. I am also a patient person, a skill I believe to be vital for childcare! I have musical experience (playing the piano for over 10 years) and am very creative, so I would love teaching and keeping your kids busy! I have babysat for friends, and cousins, ages 6 months to 8 years old. I am also flexible with hours and am always happy to help whenever needed! I would to be considered and would love to be given this opportunity, and I am confident and eager to use my knowledge, and increase my skills!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@sympatico.ca
Phone Number 613-213-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider