Mariia Arabchuk

Looking For Nannny Job

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there - My name is Mary.I adore children and I've worked in the capacity of caregiver and private tutor.I'm sociable,very easy going,open minded,reliable and positive person.I love to be around children,spending time with them,and making them happy..... English is fiuent.I need a sponsoship by caregiver program.I don't mind doing extra duties for your family,like cleaning and cooking. I work well with the other people.I love animals also I like to travel.I have driving license. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. I'm hoping that I would be the right match for you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 416-571-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9P...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 200
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children -2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider