Ellie Russell


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Ellie Russell and I am a recent law school graduate. I went to school in the United Kingdom so for the next year I have to complete a series of equivalency exams while working. My weekends are available so I am looking to babysit. I have always loved kids and enjoy creating games, playing sports and spending time with children. I have 5 nieces and nephews so I have my fair share of experiences with children ages 1- 13. During middle school all the way through university I was the neighbourhood babysitter so I have a wealth of experience being a nanny. I can't wait to get to know a new family and help out on weekends!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-206-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4T...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 2:15 PM EDT
(about 22 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ellie Russell

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Lexa Djoleto

Ellie has taken care of our son numerous times since he was born 3 years ago. She is a reliable young woman who my son has grown to love spending time with when we have to go out at night, or away for the weekend. If I had to describe Ellie in three words, I would choose: caring, trustworthy, and resourceful. She is a special young woman who puts her heart and soul into everything she does.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider