Swanna F

Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, name is Swanna Ferdinand, i am a graduated child and youth worker from centennial college. I have been a nanny for 2 years, prior to that i worked in a daycare for 2 years. I love children of all ages, i enjoy their passion for creating, uniqueness, and overall being themselves because as children that's all they can be. I enjoy teaching children, helping to develop their milestones. I understand I am not their parent, however just like a teacher, children are a representation of everyone around them. I enjoy finding new things to do with kids and I believe that's why I love my job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider