Olena C

Nanny

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

10/hr

Want to connect with Olena?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi, my name is Olena! I would be happy to help you with the kids. I love kids, kind, decent, responsible, not conflict, the executive in good cooking. Childcare with love and makes the physical development of the child, to get acquainted with the world, learn poems, songs, sing, draw. I have experience with children about 5 years. I'm ready to work day and night. I have a degree in child education. I am a certified teacher of the kindergarten. I'm 33 years old, I'm a sporty type, a non-smoker. I have experience in caring for children with food allergies. I have an additional profession hairdresser and seamstress, waitress and pastries. I love animals and plants and crafts. I speak Russian, Ukrainian, German a bit and English. I have a creative nature and all the time my hobby is growing. I have been married for 15 years. I have a happy and strong family. My son is 15 years old and a daughter soon 9 years. We live in an apartment with her ??mother in law, she helps me when I'm at work, she is kind and good person. My kids are my friends, that's all. If you are interested in my candidacy write me a message and I will answer all questions. Sincerely Olena.


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

I can work:

Live in

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Olena?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Severe allergies

Want to connect with Olena?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Olena?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Transportation provided

Transportation provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Nenita A

Hi there!

Vladimeri U

Great Nanny for Hire

Gulsen A

Available: Loving Sitter in Richmond Hill

Nilda M

Excellent nanny available

Ma .Johannie B

Interested In a Nanny Job in Toronto

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Olena?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Nenita A

Hi there!

Vladimeri U

Great Nanny for Hire

Gulsen A

Available: Loving Sitter in Richmond Hill

Nilda M

Excellent nanny available

Ma .Johannie B

Interested In a Nanny Job in Toronto