Sarah Greco

Kind, loving, and nuturing nanny!

Nanny in Surrey

Hello there! My name is Sarah Greco,I am 23 years of age and had my own in-home daycare at the age of 18 for 3 years. I have 7 years experience with children as young as 6mnths to 12years of age. I took a 4 year course in high school that pushed my desire to work with children more, as a young teen I always babysat- but the course really opened my mind to the endless activities and games to help a child's growth, both physically and mentally. I've worked with families having strict meal plans such as vegetarians, vegans, and children with food allergies I have also (at times) been intrusted with medication doses for sick kids ( I have no problem watching them if they have a cold or the flu, but if they have an extreme fever, I wouldn't hold back from giving you a call at work- depending on the urgency, of course) please feel free to contact me via email at anytime for a copy of my resume, my references, or any other questions or concerns you may have- much thanks! Sarah E. Greco

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-295-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider