Melanie Clement

Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

I am 38 years old. I have 5 children with the same husband. I live in Quebec. I would like to go to Ontario for one year, to learn English. I worked with autisme children during 2 years. I stop to work during my first pregnancy and I never went back to work, because I did homeschooling to all my children. My personal interests are : hiking, horse riding, climbing and bicycle. I love my job to be a full time mother, I'm with my children and I found many activities with them. I can describe myself in ten words: enthousisme, resourceful, patient, reponsible, creative, imaginative, autonomous, dynamic, calm and authentic. I can learn french to your children, if you want. I can move to meet you anytime. Nice to meet you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 438-828-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider