Leila B


Want To Connect With Leila? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I am Leila, I would describe myself as a simple, happy, hardworking and a loving mother. During most of my working years, I work as a nanny for almost 8 years. I and 2 kids am married to Gil Balanay, we have have 3 children 2 girls and 1 boy. My eldest daughter is 24 years old, my second daughter is 21 and my youngest son is 13 years. I worked in Honkong for almost 4 years since --.... There are 4 in the family, both are boys. The oldest is 3 years old and the youngest is infant.Their parents are both working in the bank. My duties are childcare, housekeeping cooking, doing the laundry and all the household chores. I am currently working as a live-in nanny for almost 4 years since august 2012 up to the present. I am looking after the 3 kids 5, 12, and 15. My duties are childcare cooking and housekeeping I also dropped off the kids and pick-up them after school. I am responsible and warm-hearted person. I believe I can offer helping hands to welcoming family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 905-616-...
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile