Alexandra Utrera



Nanny in Montreal

My name is Alexandra Utrera, I am 39 years old, I have lots of experience with babies and small children. I have been working as a full time Nanny for the last 3 years. (I am a mother myself of 4 who are university students at Concordia and McGill) I lived in Toronto for 5 years and I worked at College Montrose The Children's place in the program of Early Years Centers. I speak English, Spanish and Basic French (Work in progress). I have excellent references; I love children, Im detail oriented also I love pets, (specially dogs) I cook (healthy food only, Im vegetarian but I cook healthy snacks according to parents preferences). I worked basic maths and Story Telling circle activities with 3 and 4 years old amazing students at CMCP in Toronto.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-830-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider