Ashley Grafton

Nanny :)

Nanny in Langley

Hi there, My name is Ashley, I am 18 years old and I am looking for part time work come September/middle of september. I currently live in Langley but am moving to Mission the beginning of September. I have around 6 years of childcare experience as my mom ran an in home daycare and I helped her with that. I currently am living at home but I am very independent for my age. I don't mind working and pay for everything on my own ( phone, car, food, etc.. ) I can also do more than just watch your children; Clean, cook, bathe, laundry, play, teach, and much more. I love the outdoors and being outside in the fresh air. I am looking to find more experience in childcare so I can further my career with it. I am not only looking to be a nanny to your children but a big sister figure as well. I was nannying a 2 year old little girl named Indigo for the past 7 months and I love it. Thanks for reviewing my profile and if you have any questions or concerns feel free to message me through this website. Thanks, Ashley.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-613-... Confirmed
Postal Code V2V...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider