Lowela Dayaday

Nanny

Nanny in Ladysmith

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear host family, I am Lowela Dayaday. I am 35 years old.I came from Iloilo,Philippines.I am married and have 3 kids aged 13,4 and 2.I've work for almost 5 years in Kuwait as nanny and housekeeper..I worked for a Kuwaity family.They have 3 children aged 8,5 and 2..... my employers are working parents I am responsible in daily routine of the children including preparing meals for them,helping them for their assignments and sending them in school.For that long years staying with them I treat them as my own children..It is sad to left them but I want to build my own family.... I am currently working here in hk after for just 9 months but I am willing to apply as nanny in Canada..This is my biggest dream to have a good host family..I try my very best to be your nanny...God bless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-931-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider