Lauren Jaenicke


Nanny in Kelowna

Hey! I moved to Perth, Australia In July to Au Pair and I fell inlove, So i decided to move to Sydney in Feb and au pair for another 3 months! I plan on coming home to Kelowna near the beginning of May. So I'm looking for a nanny position starting mid May. I have always loved kids! My family does foster care so I'm very experienced with living and taking care of children. during my grade 12 year i work at a day care! I love trying new things. I'm very athletic and open minded. I work well with others or on my own. I am capable of cooking and cleaning but perfer playing with the kids! I'm known for being athletic, I play all type of sports! I also received my EMR (emergency medical responder) certificate. I have my international drivers license :) In Perth I care for 3 girls, 7,9 and 10! I also have loads of other babysitting jobs which range from the ages 1-6. When I go to Sydney I will be looking after 4 children! I can't wait to see what else the future has to offer!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-718-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider