Rebecca Cairney



Nanny in Guelph

My name is Rebecca and I am 22-year-old female international development student at the University of Guelph. I am passionate about the outdoors. I love yoga, hiking, gardening, photography, writing and painting. I have two years of experience as a nanny, as well as working as a camp counselor for the YMCA. I worked in Scotland for a year as an Au pair for a family with a two-year-old child. I recently returned from India where I volunteered at a school for mentally and physically challenged children. I love working with children and having the opportunity to see the world through their eyes and perspectives. I have my first aid certificate and driver's license. I am currently in Guelph for the next year and looking for full time/part time summer employment, and possible part-time employment during the school year (starting September). I would love to hear from you and your family about the possibility of working with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-505-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider