Kourtney Peters

Nanny

Want To Connect With Kourtney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Courtice

I am 20 years old, looking for a full time summer position as a nanny. I have many years of experience looking after children, I am currently employed as a supply staff for the YMCA and have worked with children of all ages. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, from walking two 5 year old boys home everyday after school to watching two little girls for 2 weeks. I am very creative, and love planning day trips and crafts. I enjoy being outdoors, going on walks, and hanging out with the kids. I will provide your child with fine and gross motor activities and cognitive activities to keep them focused throughout the summer. I am experience working with children with disabilities, CP, hearing , and autism. I am currently enrolled at Durham College for Occupational & physical therapy assistant, I plan on continuing my school and becoming a physical therapist for children with physical disabilities. I have a vacation planned for May but am available after that for the entire summer, I am very flexible and easy going.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-914-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kourtney Peters

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Diane P

Kourtney is a hard worker and loves children, she is fantastic with children, and has great energy. i would recommend her for anyone.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider