Ashlyn C

Nanny

Nanny in Cobourg

Hello, My name is Ashlyn and i am 21 years old and i currently live in Cobourg. I have been babysitting since i was 15 years ago, i have cared for children of all ages and have had experience with special needs children. I worked as a nanny for 2 years before going off to college, while i cared for the child, i also did household chores that needed to be done such as food prep and any household cleaning that needed to be done such as cleaning the living room, kitchen and tidying up the child's room. I am a very responsible for somebody my age and i am very outgoing and will bring lots of fun to my job !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-438-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Last Online May 24, 2017 at 12:44 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashlyn C

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sarah lowery

Ashlyn cared for my 2 year old daughter in my home while I worked and was wonderful. My daughter had a lot of fun with her and I was confident that she was being well taken care of.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider