Courtney Gibson

Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello my name is Courtney Gibson. I am looking for a job with a loving family great kids and a safe driving distance. I have a passion for helping people and love children. I have recently earned my high school diploma as well as my CPR C & FIRST AID. I would love to send my resume and cover letter if asked. I am an upbeat person with a go lucky attitude love meeting new people and am very open to new learning opportunity's and experiences. Also have had my babysitting licence since the age of 14! I am organized and love cleaning and would love to meet your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider