Bhawana Khadka


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, My name is Bhawana. I am 33 years old and living in Calgary with my Family. I am permanent resident in Canada. I was a live-in caregiver form 2005 to 2014. I worked as nanny in Lloydminster for more then 2 years . I love working with kids and I'm looking for full time job as a nanny from December 2015. I am a hard worker, cheerful, creative, know how to cook, bath, dress, change diapers and would be more than happy to take the children out to parks or other recreational locations with the parents authorization. I really like reading books, I would love to looking after your kids;) Regards, Bhawana

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-677-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider