Shelby Clark

Nanny

Want To Connect With Shelby?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in Calgary

Was just previously caring for 3 kids, ages 8, 6 and 3 I took back and forth to school, zoo, heritage park, extra activities they were already involved in, snacks, cleaning, grocery shopping for the past year but all kids will be in school full time this year so the family no longer needs me. Previously to that I took care of a 4 year old diabetic boy, insulin dependant and a one year old. Responsibilities: counting carbs, injecting needles, nap time, taking to and from school, organizing outings, play dates and crafts. Sensory play. Lunch, snack, and breakfast. Treating diabetic lows, testing blood sugars with strips/meters, taking care of house duties as well. I've nannied for 3.5 years. Two families previous to this. One being a nanny share program when I watched 3 kids, 1,2 and 3. I started when the youngest was just 3 months old. I have my level 12 in swimming and WHIMIS. I'd be able to start OCT FIRST. I live in Killarney SW. I have taken care up to 3 children at one time, occasionally 4 as well as have 3 God children, 2 nephews and 3 nieces. I also worked in a day home for two years in high school as part of my work experience program. Also, my mom use to be the assistant coordinator of the parent link centre, taught babysitting courses, and parenting courses, as well as wrote the baby sitters handbook in High River so I have always had a strong background dealing with children of all ages, and handling different types of behaviours, discipline, and I have successfully aided in potty training. I have excellent references and hope to hear from you soon! Accomplishments I have successfully made the children's and parents very happy. I make sure everything that needs to get done does and hopefully exceeds expectations- as well as pick up extra duties occasionally. I have excellent people skills and this has defienetly attributed to this line of work.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $16.50
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider