Claire Woodward

Qualified Nanny Looking For New Position

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Claire Woodward. I am a 24 year old female looking for a nanny position. I graduated from Mount Royal University in 2014 with a Early Learning Childcare Diploma and I am currently working as a nanny for three beautiful children (2 year old twins and a 4 year old). I was born and raised here in Calgary and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have experience caring for children from the ages of 1 to 6. I have my own vehicle and I am in the process of getting my police check and CPR/First aid renewed, as they are expiring in April. I love being active with friends and playing boards games as well as spending time with my 6 year old niece. If I sound like I may be a good fit for your family, please don't hesitate to send me a message here or an email at and I can send you my resume and reference letter. Thank you for taking the time to read this. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks Claire

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider