Lauren H

Nanny

Family in Whitby

I am a single mother with a 2.5 year old daughter, we have a little very friendly dog. I work shift work and will be requiring care for my little girl Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday EVERY OTHER WEEK. The hours would be starting at 5 AM till approximately 5PM There is potential for the hours to increase as this is a new schedule for the whole family. We are looking for an open minded fun loving person to help us out. I would like the Nanny to take my little girl to various programs in the neighbourhood. Some are within walking distance, some would require a vehicle. The option is there to use my vehicle, however would prefer the Nanny have their own. I would provide a car seat. I would require the Nanny to help my daughter with her morning routine, and getting her ready for the day. The Nanny would have to prepare healthy meals and entertain my daughter with age appropriate play and reading. As mentioned there are several programs in the area and a park. There will be some light house chores. We have a small dog, she is hypoallergenic. I would require the Nanny to have their current first aid and references. Ultimately I am looking for a Nanny that is openminded and is excited to be with my daughter, to help her learn and grow and have a great time. The Nanny must also be energetic, a self starter and most importantly responsible.

Family Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-831-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job