Walaa A

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Walaa?

Get Started Now

Family in Vancouver

I need nanny to help me in every business day (Mon-Fri) from 5:15 p.m. to 12:15 p.m. (Earlier is possible too) Also, Tuesday and Thursday 7:30-11:30am (Sleep over Monday and Wednesday nights is preferable). She will be helping me picking up the kids from daycares and after school care between (5-6 p.m.), heating and feeding them the dinner, taking them to the backyard playgrounds to play and then preparing them to sleep by 9-9:30p.m. Weekends are optionals, and could be arranged. Reading books, brushing teeth and giving them shower before bedtime. By 9 p.m. they should be ready for sleeping. Light housekeeping Mon-Friday pm and Professional housekeeping Tuesday and Thursday am. Thanks

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-351-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6T...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Walaa A’s Other Listings