Cindy G

Nanny

Family in Toronto

I am looking for a live out nanny and housekeeper to clean the house; cook meals; do laundry; and care for a child with autism who is 10 years old. She is extremely well behaved but with limited speech. The hours are noon to 7 pm, 5 days per week. Some flexibility is necessary. We live at Yonge & Lawrence. My daughter arrives home at 2 pm on the school bus. Start date is officially April 18th but it would be helpful if you could start one week before this. Child is #1 priority while at home but this job does involve cleaning. We'd like you to vacuum & dust; clean bathrooms; wash & change bedsheets. You will need to prepare her lunch for school. I have a 17-year old child at home too. Dinner for the family is uncomplicated but we would like you to prepare that as well. You need to be patient, kind, and a hard worker. You should be engaging and willing to go on walks. Wages are negotiable, depending upon your experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-287-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job