Alison

Nanny

80

Family in Toronto

About us: My husband, Adam, is a project manager. I'm a lawyer and am currently on maternity leave. Our daughter seems to have a very sweet disposition. We also have a six year old mutt named Harry who is a real sweetheart. We are looking for someone trustworthy, warm, intelligent and BILINGUAL (English and French) to look after our daughter while we are at work. We are looking for someone who will take our daughter outside, show her lots of new things, and teach her about the world while speaking to her in both official languages. Our daughter has a peanut allergy, so we need someone who is trained to use an EpiPen. We also need someone with a valid Ontario driver's licence. In addition to caring for our daughter, we would need some support with light housekeeping (emptying the dishwasher/loading it and doing dinner prep and laundry for our daughter (not us) -- don't worry, no toilets or anything!). Essentially, we are looking for someone to step into my place while I'm at work. We hope to hear from you! 44 hours/week. Pay is negotiable. Full-time, long-term position in Toronto. Minimum 1-2 years' relevant childcare experience with children under the age of two years old required. Successful applicant must speak both English and French fluently.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-816-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Alison’s Other Listings