Nathalie M

Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Nathalie? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are a francophone family : our is 8 years old and we have a English Springer Spaniel puppy of 5 months. We will need a nanny on January 2018. Part time job; Monday to Friday To pick up our son at HumberCrest school. To walk the dog To maintain the house : dusting, vaccum, tidy up, wash floors, bathdrooms, mirrors, dishes, beds, laundry, cooking and homework. Work hours : Monday to Friday : 2h00 - 5h30 PM. The schedule could be modified sometimes. The person must be flexible and willing to work part time. Not full time, not live-in. Qualities that we looking for : -respectful -on time and reliable -initative (take the initiative to take care the house and or our son, analyse our needs) -comfortable to work with a parent at home (could be the case sometimes) We will be on Baby Point Rd at the end of December. Please, don\'t apply if one thing doesn\'t work for you. Thank you, Nathalie Our son has a celiac disease, so he cannot eat food with wheat, barley, bulgur, couscous, malt, bread, semolina, kamut. Regards Nathalie

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-771-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6S...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Nathalie M’s Other Listings