Mandy H



Hi! We are a loving family of 3. We have 1 son Carter who will be 11 months at the time this position starts. We also have a small friendly dog (Beagle) who sheds but is very lazy and requires very little care. My husband is a Firefighter and I am a Dental Hygienist. We are also business owners. I will be working 3-4 days a week so the hours of this position can be negotiated. It will likely be 4 days for 10 hours so you\'d have a full 40 hour week in just 4 days with 3 days off a week which will be Sat and Sun and a weekday to be determined. We would prefer a live in nanny but are open to discussing live out options as well. We live on an acreage 10 mins north of Saskatoon so a drivers license is helpful for your own transportation but not necessary for the position. We have a fully furnished bedroom and full bathroom with bath and shower for your own privacy. The bedroom has beautiful river views! You will also have your own entrance (walkout basement) so you can come and go as you please during time off. Our son Carter is a very happy and energetic boy. We require a nanny who will play with him and teach him but most of all someone who is kind and caring. The nanny will be responsible for all of his meals and our suppers. Also light housekeeping is required (vacuuming/dusting main living area/play areas, kitchen clean up and child\'s laundry) during child\'s nap times. If you think you would be a good fit with our family we look forward to hearing from you. Thank you. Mandy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-382-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job